CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY IRVINE – Tier One Sponsor

Wise, Honorable & Cultivated

Concordia University Irvine prepares students for their vocations—their various callings in life. With an enrollment of nearly 4,000 students, CUI offers bachelors', masters', and doctoral degrees in a beautiful Southern California location, with online and regional cohort options. Concordia’s undergraduate program is distinctive among universities in California because of its nationally recognized core curriculum, Enduring Questions & Ideas, and its Lutheran heritage that provides a thoughtful and caring Christian community that lives out the theology of "Grace Alone. Faith Alone."

 

Dr. Kent Schlichtemeier, EdD

Dean - School of Education

kent.schlichtemeier@cui.edu

Julianne Hawks - Graduate Admissions Counselor -Townsend Institute for Leadership & Counseling

julianne.hawks@cui.edu

 

Dr. Gilbert Fugitt, Ed.D - Associate Professor

Townsend Institute for Leadership & Counseling/Director of Organizational Psychology Program

gilbert.fugitt@cui.edu

 

Adam Bansmer

Director - Undergraduate Admissions

adam.bansmer@cui.edu

 

Rev. Bil Hood

Senior Director - External Relations

bil.hood@cui.edu

www.cui.edu

Concordia University Nebraska – Tier Two Sponsor

Concordia’s online M.Ed. programs provide you with the skills, knowledge and training you need to become a transformational leader and inspire the next generation of learners. As a Lutheran teacher, or a member of a Lutheran congregation, you’ll qualify for a special $340/credit hour rate, the lowest in the CUS.

Jeremy Geidel

Director of Graduate/Adult Admission & Operations

jeremy.geidel@cune.edu

www.cune.edu/med

Lutheran Church Extension Fund – Tier Two Sponsor

Since 1978, our commitment to the church and her workers has remained steadfast and uncompromising – especially for a time such as this. The mission of Lutheran Church Extension Fund is to support The Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod by ensuring that financial resources and related services are available now and in the future.

 

Gail Kanneg

gail.kanneg@psd-lcms.org

https://lcef.org/

Abeka – Tier Three Sponsor
Since 1972, Abeka has supported schools in providing excellent education from a Christian perspective. At our booth, you will find lesson plans, teaching aids, and digital options, all a part of a proven curriculum designed to help any level of teacher achieve success from the start. Each preschool¬ through 12th grade product is based on extensive research and development and is grounded in a Biblical worldview.
 

Eric Riles

eriles@abeka.com

www.abeka.com

Concordia Plans – Tier Three Sponsor
Concordia Plans supports LCMS ministries and cares for workers through our employee benefits plans, wellness programs and business solutions. Through our resources and support, we help them take care of themselves and their organizations so that the Word of God continues to spread!
 

Customer Care

info@ConcordiaPlans.org

www.Concordiaplans.org

Laura Crawford Law – Tier Four Sponsor
Laura Crawford Law is an estate planning firm established in 2016 and located in Orange, California.   Laura Crawford has her bachelor’s degree from Concordia University, Irvine, and her Juris Doctorate from Pepperdine Law School.   Laura Crawford Law specializes in preparing Living Trusts and creating estate plans for families with children.
 

Laura Crawford

lauracrawfordlaw@gmail.com

www.alignable.com/orange-ca/laura-crawford-law/estate-planning-attorney

Discover America – Tier Four Sponsor

Discover America provides inspiring educational tours throughout the United States.  Our tours focus on America's Christian heritage and are led by experienced Lutheran educators.  Come and "Discover America" with us!

 

Tim Morner

tim@datours.com

datours.com

Lutheran Special Education Ministries – Tier Four Sponsor

Our mission as a Christian ministry is to serve schools, churches, and families in order to advance the success of children who have learning needs. Our vision as a ministry is to reach out to provide the opportunity for every child to receive specialized learning services.

 

Richard Schumacher, Senior Director of Operations

rschumacher@luthsped.org

www.luthsped.org

RightNow Media – Tier Four Sponsor
RightNow Media is the world’s largest library of on-demand biblical video content that’s full of resources to help equip your students, staff, families, and alumni throughout the week and in the classroom. We believe your mission matters.

Tommy Smith

tommysmith@rightnowmedia.org

schools.rightnowmedia.org

Bethlehem Handcrafts

Feras Qumseya 

Bethlehem Handcrafts 

Bethlehemhandcrafts@yahoo.com

www.bethlehemhc.com

bethlehemhandcrafts.org

Beyond Technology Education

Ernie Delgado, CEO /Founder

ernie@beyondk12.com

www.beyondk12.com

California Nevada Hawaii District

Joel Wahlers, School Ministries

joel@cnh-lcms.org

https://www.cnh-lcms.org/

Concordia Publishing House

Elizabeth Pittman

Elizabeth.pittman@cph.org

cph.org

Duffy’s Book Biz

Sean Duffy

duffysbookbiz@gmail.com

duffysbookbiz.com

Elizabeth Moersch Studios

Elizabeth Moersch

eginteriors@hotmail.com

Garuna

Cheryl Ehlers

cheryl@garuna.org

www.garuna.org

Gradelink

Emily Beckman

emilybeckman@gradelink.com

gradelink.com

Hope and Care Outreach

Linda Kurtz

linda@hopeandcare.org

www.hopeandcare.org

LeadaChild

Lisa Hellyer

Lisa@leadachild.org

www.LeadaChild.org

Lutheran Braille Workers

Daniel Jenkins

Daniel@LBWloveworks.org

LBWloveworks.org

The Lutheran Church – Missouri Synod

Amy Scholz – Mission Advancement, Representative  

infocenter@lcms.org

www.lcms.org

Lutheran Heritage Foundation Missions

Rev. Albert Chai

AChai@LHFmissions.org

www.LHFmissions.org

Lutheran Hour Float

Richard Gast

dick@rgaltd.com

www.lhm.org

Lutheran Social Services of Southern CA

Darren Veracruz

Darren.Veracruz@LSSSC.org

www.lsssc.org

Mission Training Center

Mark Siegert  

missiontrainingcenter.com

mtc@missiontrainingcenter.com

Pacific Southwest District

Rachel Klitzing

rachel.klitzing@psd-lcms.org

www.psd-schools.org

Palomar Christian Conference Center

Rance Hughes

rance@palomar.camp

www.palomar.camp

Simpler Life Emergency Provisions

Boaz Munnerlyn

boaz.munnerlyn@simplerlife.com

www.simplerlife.com

Sycamore Education

Jim Knoepfel

jknoepfel@sycamoreeducation.com

sycamoreeducation.com

Zaner-Bloser

Cathy Ausby

Cathy.Ausby@zaner-bloser.com

Zaner-Bloser.com